Got a busy friend who’s still eager to stay up on their nutritional intake? Safe - when someone is nice and trustable. Dem ones - said to indicate that a situation is relatable and common, e.g. Go Flex Remix, When used to describe the appearance of something, it is always a compliment, e.g. e.g. I would never go back. G - short for "gangster", g is used all around London, and is complimentary of status. This NutriBullet demolishes everything from frozen fruits to spinach at the touch of a button, and the small cup makes clean-up a snap. I mean like boxers or briefs, normally male, but sometimes female, bottom half underwear. It is most commonly used after a long set of instructions, usually as your “final” instruction (to show your finished whatever). Most commonly, pear-shaped is used to say something has gone wrong. Really bad. I studied neuroscience and am fascinated by the wide range of regional dialects, accents and speech patterns found in the UK. Nasdaq Omx Group, Also, don’t forget to connect with me on all of my social media. To be "on the chirpse" - to be talking to someone online in a flirtatious manner, for a long period of time.