Gave me a great idea (I might use the recipe as a base and make bizarre additions to it) for the small café I have in the Philippines! Very Yummy!!! It will keep in the refrigerator for 2 to 3 days. Also the recipe did not mentioned anything about the eggwhite but I went ahead and beat eggwhites to stiff peak with 1 teaspoon of sugar and then fold into the cheese mixture. Hi Gemma… This is the best recipe for a quick dessert EVER!!! this made enough cream for my 8x11 baking dish.

And very easy to make. Spread half of the whipped cream mixture on top of the first layer of ladyfingers. IN-FREAKING-CREDIBLE!!!!

Beat whipping cream, sugar, and vanilla until soft peaks form. I ended up using an 11x7 pan and I thought it was the perfect size. Add coffee and liqueur to a shallow bowl. As a former health inspector I was concerned about using raw eggs but there's enough sugar in the mix to not allow bacterial growth.

I don’t see a way to remove it or a slide-bar at the bottom to move the page out of of this bar’s way. He felt really proud to have been able to make “Italian dessert lasagne!”. This was a great recipe! I especially love this recipe because I wanted tiramisu without the alcohol. Add whipping cream to a mixing bowl and beat on medium speed with electric mixers (or use a stand mixer). I’m Gemma Stafford, a professional chef originally from Ireland, and I want to help you bake with confidence anytime, anywhere!