I tested this recipe with both and it worked beautifully. For each enchilada the nutritional information, based on recipe ingredients =, easy, gluten-free, grain-free, keto, low carb. Ingredients 4 medium zucchini 3 boneless chicken breasts 5 oz cream cheese 1 small can diced green chilis 1 tsp salt 1 tsp pepper 1/2 tsp cumin 1/2 tsp chili powder 1/2 tsp garlic powder Red … Cute Heating Pad For Cramps, Las Vegas Pool Tournament 2019, Hi Elizabeth, I haven’t tried that yet. Using canned enchilada sauce is quick and convenient, but not as flavorful as homemade. Warm the chicken, spices, and enchilada sauce in a skillet. I hope my next try is better and that I just messed something up. They are not spongey or rubbery as making homemade egg crepes tends to do when I have tried. Wow!

I am a former personal chef turned blogger that enjoys family recipes, kids in the kitchen, travel eats, and fun with friends. If you click on a link and make a purchase, I may earn a small commission on the sale at no additional cost to you. With so much versatility you can make this recipe a few times a month and make it a little different each time. Are you looking for great Low Carb, Keto recipes that taste like the real thing? Thanks, Deborah.

Once each is filled, lift carefully and line them up in the baking dish one by one as they are completed. This is the perfect half-scratch recipe. Can I make the sauce without the green Chiles? These enchiladas look fantastic, and sound so healthy and delicious! Heat a saucepan over medium heat, once hot, add oil and garlic; sauté for 1 minute or until golden. Have you tried white chicken enchiladas? Keto Mexican Casserole is a spicy, cheesy combination of ground beef, riced cauliflower, peppers, and a blend of cheeses. Dh’s friend told him when their baby was just 3 months old that he wanted to get his wife pregnant again so he’d get those enchiladas again! You can find them at Costco and Sprouts Market in many areas.