All feature some of the same ingredients but with variations.

Mix all the spices together and then store in a airtight container until needed, For more great recipes follow me on Pinterest, Use the options below to toggle between cups and grams (if relevant), Watch out for some recipes using this wonderful seasoning blend . Cajun seasoning is often used as a substitute for Old Bay flavoring. Old Bay seasoning isn't the standout ingredient in this recipe, but it adds the perfect little kick of flavor when used in the breadcrumb mixture for these fried deviled eggs. We top with bacon bits and a few shakes of hot sauce for a little spice. "I've been using this recipe for over 20 years, ever since I moved to South Carolina," says recipe creator Shirley. Add comma separated list of ingredients to exclude from recipe.

Credit:

I hope that you love every recipe that you make!

Homemade copycat Old Bay Seasoning made with sweet paprika, celery salt, dry mustard, and a few more secret ingredients.