This time will go back for a week in July do will get paid for the summer holidays!

AS per Ropa 2019 my revised pay as on 01.07.18 is Rs.48,000/- adding 3% increment as on 01.0.7.2019 it comes to Rs.49,440/-. Pl.find out. An excel spreadsheet which helps teachers to estimate their take-home pay.

You don't have to work so many days before to be entitled. lol.

If you're planning to return to work definately worth trying to found out, its all do with the Burgundy book (?

I just googled it though!

Benefit calculation. I'm a teacher in the Middle East - and I get 45 days paid maternity leave!