That beef and broccoli isn’t clean… corn starch and brown sugar??? 1 brownie = 1 yellow container treat swap), Broccoli and Cheese Stuffed Chicken (1/2 piece of chicken = 1 red, .25 green, 1 blue), Chocolate Shakeology Protein Pancakes (Just the pancakes = 2 purple, 1 yellow, 1.5 red. How do you know the # of containers per recipe? If you have any leftovers, the garlic shrimp and zucchini would be great tossed into a salad or served with a side of whole grains like quinoa or buckwheat. This Italian Bean Burger recipe is packed with wholesome ingredients.

This hearty brown rice paella is loaded with vegetables and spiced with a pinch of saffron, and a touch fragrant garlic and cumin. I’m doing CrossFit now, so like I said I use the 21 Day Fix as a daily plan, and I add an extra red and yellow on gym days. Here are some recipes to make your 21-Day Fix lunch

Get the recipe. I’m brand new to this diet, and I’m struggling to find options so I don’t get bored and give up. To keep your salmon moist and tender, use parchment paper to steam the salmon in the oven.

Almost all of the recipes have a note at the bottom saying how many of each containers is in one serving. All Rights Reserved. Can cornstarch be used in a 21day fix recipe for a little thickness? Kristi. Shakeology is a meal replacement shake–it’s more filling than protein powder and it has no soy or artificial flavors. You can watch a video about how to count containers here. 21 Day Fix Family Friendly Recipes This is the final post in a little 3 part series about my experience with the 21 Day Fix – a diet and exercise program that really ended up … This lighter chicken mole recipe capitalizes on the richness of mole while keeping the calorie count low. There is SO much flexibility in the menu plan that it is easy, even for picky eaters, to find something they enjoy. This meat-less recipe features sauteéd onions, mushrooms, and cherry tomatoes with white wine, finished with fresh herbs and shaved parmesan.