In the 2015 Bihar Assembly election, the Arrah constituency was won by Mohammad Nawaz Alam of RJD, and Amrendra Pratap Singh of BJP was the runner-up. AIMIM is leading in four seats and the independents in 4 seats. Among the first-time voters in 2020 in Arrah, there are a total of voters in the 18-19 years age group.

Read the latest news and updates of Arrah Assembly election results 2020 in Bihar Assembly Election.

Nitish Kumar became the chief minister forming an alliance with the Bharatiya Janata Party after its previous attempt to form a stable government with Rashtriya Janata Dal and Congress did not last long. Janata Dal (United) candidate Chandrika Rai loses to RJD's Chhote Lal Ray in Parsa. Bijendra Prasad Yadav, who is an MLA from Supaul constituency, has won the election by 29,000 votes. Candidates 2020: The candidates contesting in the 2020 Bihar Assembly elections from Arrah are: ... Arrah seat of the Bihar Vidhan Sabha has adjoining seats: .

A Time Warner Company. All rights reserved. CNN and the CNN logo are registered marks of Cable News Network, LP LLLP, displayed with permission. Rashtriya Janata Dal got 80 seats in the 2015 Assembly elections, while Janata Dal (United ) managed to win 71 seats. Asaduddin Owaisi-led All India Majlis-e-Ittehad-ul-Muslimeen (AIMIM) has won five assembly seats, including Amour, Kochadhamam, Jokihat, Baisi and Bahadurgunj in Bihar. In the 2015 polls, there were a total of 3,03,897 eligible electors, of which 1,67,169 were male, 1,36,713 female and 15 voters of the third gender.

Mokama Election Results 2020: Will Bahubali Anant Kumar Singh retain his seat for fourth consecutive time? (आरा), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Bhojpur region and Bhojpur district of Bihar (बिहार) and falls under the . Click here to View Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Overview, Click here to view Assembly Constituencies by Number. The RJD-led Mahagathbandhan has won 110 and others bagged 8 seats. Amrendra Pratap Singh secured 45.05 per cent votes, while Quyamuddin Ansari polled 43.17 per cent votes in the 2020 Bihar election from Arrah seat. LJP is leading on 1 seat.

Gaya Assembly Election 2020: Phase 1 Voting on going for all constituencies in Gaya today, know full candidate list. Arrah Assembly Seat; Bihar Election 2020 Date; Bihar Election; Bihar News; Bihar Assembly Election Result; Election In Bihar; CM Nitish Kumar; Bihar Assembly Seats; आरा विधानसभा सीट ; बिहार विधानसभा चुनाव; कोरोना के कारण गुजरात में इस साल नहीं होगा गरबा, � Arrah Lok Sabha constituency. Arrah Election Result 2020: Get the Arrah BIHAR assembly constituency results, Arrah vidhan sabha winning MLA results, election news and more here at Business Standard. In 2010, there were 338. He got 81,400 votes, Sikandra Election Result 2020: The HAM candidate Prafull kumar Majhi is win with 5505 votes, Copyright © var cy= new Date();document.write(cy.getFullYear()); Shabana Election Result Arrah: Get latest and updated assembly elections results 2020 of Shabana who is fighting Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) election from Arrah seat and many more at Sanjay Shekhar Shukla's has total liabilities of Rs 0. Arrah is part of 32.

Live Arrah Vidhan Sabha Polls Results 2020 : Know all about Arrah (Bihar) Assembly Elections Results 2020, candidate list, last winner, winner name, runner up and more © Copyright Network18 Media and Investments Ltd 2020. Much of the electorate in this constituency are categoried as those from the Income Group. BJP leader and state minister Nand Kishor Yadav, who was earlier trailing behind Congress candidate Pravin Singh, is now back in the lead. Mohammad Nawaz Alam polled 44.94 percent votes, while Amrendra Pratap Singh polled 44.51 percent votes in the 2015 Bihar elections.