In June 2015, the Bahujan Samaj Party said it would contest all 243 seats. Only 11.3% of the population of Bihar lives in urban areas, which is lowest in India after Himachal Pradesh. Gopalganj, Paschim Champaran, purvi Champaran. Badasahi Mla 2019,

She claimed that it has fielded candidates after consulting with the BJP. Pages in category "Bihar MLAs 2015–" The following 111 pages are in this category, out of 111 total. [227] Dilly's Hope,

2011 census", "Bihar verdict: How RJD, Congress, JDU turned vote share to seats",,,,,, "Nitish Kumar sworn in as Bihar Chief Minister for fifth time", "Bihar Assembly polls 2015: Nitish Kumar takes over as Bihar Chief Minister for third time",,, Bihar Lok Sabha Election 2019 Results Website, Election Commission of India – Bihar 2015, Detailed results – Election Commission of India, State Elections, 2015 Legislative Assembly of Bihar, Electoral Data of Bihar Assembly Election 2020,, Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License, includes Shershahbadi, Surjapuri, Ansari castes, Banka, Bhagalpur, Begusarai, Jamui, Khagaria, Lakhisarai, Munger, Nawada, Samastipur, Shekhpura, Arwal, Aurangabad, Gaya, Jahanabad, Kaimur, Rohtas, Bhojpur, Buxar, Nalanda, Patna, Saran, Vaishali. In April 2015, the Janata Parivar group (a group of six parties – Samajwadi Party, Janata Dal (United), Rashtriya Janata Dal, Janata Dal (Secular), Indian National Lok Dal and Samajwadi Janata Party (Rashtriya))[3][4] announced their intention to fight the election, with Nitish Kumar as their Chief Ministerial candidate.

Winners with declared serious criminal cases = 98 (40%) Crorepati winners = 162 (67%) Winners who are graduate or … Candidates with declared criminal cases =, Candidates with declared serious criminal cases =, Winners with declared serious criminal cases =, Ashok Kumar Choudhary S/o Ram Lakhan Chaudhary, SIMRI BAKHTIARPUR : BYE ELECTION ON 21-10-2019. List of Winners:Bihar 2015 Bye-Election List of Winners in Bihar 2015 Bye-Elections Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure, Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot, Bihar Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituencies Election. All information provided here are for education purpose only. ", "Asaduddin Owaisi's Kishanganj rally makes JD(U), RJD and Congress nervous", "Bihar elections: Owaisi wants special package for Seemanchal", "Nitish, Lalu responsible for 'backward' Seemanchal: Owaisi", "Bihar polls ground report: Smiling Modi, grim Nitish", "Akbaruddin Owaisi calls PM Modi 'Shaitan' and 'Zaalim'; blames him for 2002 Gujarat riots", "अकबरुद्दीन ने किया पीएम मोदी के खिलाफ आपत्तिजनक भाषा का प्रयोग", "Modi a tyrant and a devil says Akbaruddin Owaisi", "As Asaduddin Owaisi campaigns across Seemanchal, Muslims ask: Will he unite or divide votes? If you notice any discrepancies between affidavit and our report kindly let us know and we will fix them on our end as soon as possible.