I really appreciate your posting. From which platforms to use and the best books to read, bibliophiles share their advice. Philadelphia Area Mom and Food Blogger, Karen Hartzell is the author/founder of In The Kitchen With KP. (I know I’m late, just figuring out now how to use stat counter LOL) […], […] Bundt by Anita from Hungry CoupleBlue Hawaiian Bundt Cake by Tara from Noshing With The NolandsChocolate Bundt With Coconut Cream Cheese Filling by Karen from In The Kitchen With KPChocolate Coconut Bundt Cake by Kim from Cravings Of A […], […] was to make a SWIRLY bundt. Pour into a greased bundt cake pan. ( I like to use the toothpick method. Are there truly no eggs in the recipe? 1- Blend together in a large bowl, cake mix, water, oil, and eggs at a low speed until moistened. Then try our go-to menu. I am Katalin, self-taught baker, recipe developer, food photographer and digital marketer. I love the technique you used for this! She is 32, from Guaytacama, Ecuador, and in this picture, she holds a bundle of recently harvested Fair Trade-certified roses. © 2020 Sean Wenzel & Infinite Networks Inc. All rights reserved. You can use butter or butter Crisco. Baking is definitely a science and clearly you did great winging it a bit! It is through these Fair Trade flowers that hundreds of families, like mine, continually improve our lives.”. 2- Beat at medium speed for two minutes. However, maybe I don’t know how to use melted coconut oil? All Rights Reserved. Seal and cut off a small corner. Bring to a boil, then reduce heat to medium and boil 30 seconds. (For ex: title should read #BundtAMonth: Chocolate Cinnamon Bundt). . Everyone needs some chocolate cake in their life…, (I am proud to be partnering with Fair Trade to increase knowledge about the farmers, the products they make and the lives that are bettered when Fair Trade products are purchased. I ended up with an awesome tunnel of coconut cream cheese filling through the whole cake. It needs to be really moist an