I really enjoy it. Please read my disclosure policy for details.

Namiko san. I wish to be there!

Maybe not as same texture as the fresh yakisoba noodles, but maybe it’s close…, https://www.justonecookbook.com/pantry_items/ramen-noodles/, i think your great I am part japaneese and mom is full japaneese and we are very proud of that and your food is great. Exactly how I remember it. Thank you so much for being my go-to recipe and how-to lady. If you have Tonkatsu sauce, I recommend that instead of Worcestershire sauce because it’s sweeter than Worcestershire sauce. Place on low once desired thickness is obtained. If not, how about dried noodles on Amazon, like this: https://amzn.to/2WTeeEN.

Don’t slice it without being frozen. Recipe by Namiko Chen of Just One Cookbook. Never regretted ! This applies to all the chopped ingredients that failed to add nicely while filming. I don’t know what went wrong, but I did follow your recipe to the “tee”. I’m a beginner cook and busy with school and this is great when I want something tasty to bring to school that doesn’t take too long to make.

Sincerely Thankyou.

But if you can eat meat, probably it’s better choice to go with the meat. , Hi Nami!

Wouldn’t the meat be severely overcooked since you don’t start cooking the veggies and adding noddles until meat is cooked through?!? Required fields are marked *. Haha. Thank you. After all the sugar is dissolved and the mixture is boiling, dissolve cornstarch in a small amount of water and stir into boiling mixture. , Hi Rafuru! This dish looks so delicious! It’s regular cabbage. .

I’m happy that you check my site (while you can check Japanese websites). I’m so glad I found your great blog! Your email address will not be published. I feel like I haven’t been a good help much, but thank you for your kind word. Everyone loved it!