Add chicken, coat with the marinade, squeeze out excess air, and seal the bag. or "soy sauce!". This is my first time cooking with red wine vinegar and I’m not gonna lie, I was nervous about using it after smelling it.

I didn't have red wine vinegar so I used cider vinegar instead.

». I usually feel like marinades just burn off during cooking and you end up with bland chicken. Add comma separated list of ingredients to include in recipe. Indian Spiced Grilled Chicken. As it was, this was wonderful! ), Farmers’ Market Overnight Breakfast Egg Casserole, Simple grilled or roasted asparagus (like in our photos), And for dessert? Serve as desired (with sliced lemon for garnish, alongside vegetables, on top of a salad, in a sandwich or wrap, etc. A simple and flavorful grilled chicken recipe, my Indian spiced yogurt … The nutrition data for this recipe includes the full amount of the marinade ingredients. Made exactly as written. This recipe seems like a very forgiving marinade.

I found it bland. Whisk vinegar, soy sauce, olive oil, parsley, basil, oregano, garlic powder, and black pepper together … For not having to chop anything, and for typically having these ingredients on hand, it was easy and the end result chicken was flavorful w/o screaming "herbs!" This was delicious. I eyeballed the spices vice measuring them. Pierce chicken several times with a fork, and place in a gallon zipper bag. I'll do that next time. I used it on chicken and marinaded for approx 7 hrs. Info. All the magic of this Stuffed Pepper Casserole hap, With just 3 ingredients and 5 minutes of prep, the, This Spinach Salad with Apple, Cheddar and Smoked, Just toss everything in the slow cooker! But switching up your side dishes can bring a refreshing change to a classic comfort food dish. I had one chicken breast left over from our previous dinner, so I grilled this one as written with the exception that I didn't slice the chicken.