Some caramel notes with ripe apples and pears. Im Glas ist der Glenfiddich honiggelb bis golden, leider ist er I love drinking whisk(e)y but I'm no expert, my reviews are just honest opinions from an amateur! Like The Dalmore, it uses a stag’s head with rack of antlers as its brand symbol–with perhaps, a bit less artistic flair. It is mild and enjoyable with some good flavours and it’s unlikely anyone would dislike it. Our opinions are unaffected by this, if we don’t rate the whiskey we will say so. A classic, but quickly boring, sweet with hints of pear and green apple. Dies ist bei diesen großen Auflagen verständlich, es The typical Glenfiddich nose, which sure every one of the beginner to the Malt Maniac has inhaled several times. This is probably because he may have been the entry-level dram of many generations of whisky lovers, and the expectations with more intense (and often much more expensive) drams are simply increasing over time. . 10th October 2020. Yes, the whisky tastes a bit flat, partly due to a low ABV, but it is reliable without any glaring faults. Der Glenfiddich 15 Jahre ist ein leichter und eleganter Whisky, der mit seinen fruchtig-säuerlichen Duftnoten etwas mehr verspricht, als er im eher unscheinbaren Geschmack halten kann. dass Glenfiddich auch im Geruch eine leichte Alkoholnote hat, ich | Powered by WordPress, Book Review: The Complete Guide to Japanese Drinks, Glenfiddich 12 Year Old Single Malt Scotch. Die Verkostung des Benchmark-Malts I was about 16 I think so it was technically an illegal dram (very naughty). When it comes to production, Glenfiddich cranks out more 12-year-old Scotch than any other distillery. Here and there I form a somewhat creamy and spicy wood. This has the prestigious honour of being the first single malt scotch I ever tried. 9th October 2020. 0,70l, 4,90 EUR Versand. zumindest mit grade 18/19 war das so, zudem war der Whisky auch noch This helps us to run the website and buy more bottles to review for you. Als Am